Little Black Dress

October 17th, 2013

The Little Black Dress is making a major comeback this winter, although it hasn’t really ever gone away!  For those Christmas and New Year parties and various other celebratory occasions, the Little Black Dress is a must wardrobe staple.  Here’s my roundup of the best 20 Little Black Dresses for under £100 that I’ve spotted this week:

Wolford Fatal Jersey Dresswolford-black-fatal-jersey-dress-product-1-11566459-135740066_large_flex

Taylor Dresses Side Drape Dresstaylor-dresses-black-side-drape-jersey-sheath-dress-product-1-13903047-089933559_large_flex

Top Shop Beaded Slip Dresstopshop-black-beaded-slipdress-product-4-13906573-701377509_large_flex

As U Wish One Shoulder Ruched Beaded Dressas-u-wish-black-oneshoulder-ruched-beaded-product-1-12893973-573772782_large_flex

Bebe V Neck Mesh Side Inset Dressbebe-blk-vneck-mesh-side-inset-dress-product-1-10543179-044760413_large_flex

Free People French Court Lace Slip Dressfree-people-black-french-court-lace-slip-dress-product-1-14032024-394462596_large_flex

ASOS Curve Swing Dress In Vintage Lookasos-curve-black-swing-dress-in-vintage-look-product-1-14160046-575959885_large_flex

ASOS Embellished Swing Back Dressasos-black-embellished-swing-back-dress-product-3-14159021-557114854_large_flex

Ralph Lauren Short Dressralph-lauren-black-short-dress-product-1-14136309-669256488_large_flex

Banana Republic BR Monogram Twisted Sheathbanana-republic-black-combo-br-monogram-twisted-sheath-product-1-13588781-021133759_large_flex

Nasty Gal Dark Dimension Mesh Dressnasty-gal-black-dark-dimension-mesh-dress-product-1-14113611-989995356_large_flex

Little Mistress Embellished Sleeve Pencil Dresslittle-mistress-black-embellished-sleeve-pencil-dress-product-4-14154527-426318306_large_flex

Wal-G Long Sleeved Mesh Mini Dresswal-g-navy-long-sleeved-mesh-mini-dress-product-1-14138449-856447050_large_flex

Marc New York By Andrew Marc Satin Collar Dressmarc-new-york-by-andrew-marc-black-satin-collar-sheath-dress-product-1-14044004-933740836_large_flex

Hobbs Paolina Dresshobbs-navy-paolina-dress-product-1-13476077-198699773_large_flex

Isaac Mizrahi New York Faux Leather Knit Sheathisaac-mizrahi-new-york-black-faux-leather-knit-sheath-product-1-14047766-746735357_large_flex

Imperial Short Dressimperial-black-short-dress-product-1-14133737-427782077_large_flex

Liu Jo Short Dressliu-jo-black-short-dress-product-1-14142921-017888632_large_flex

Compagnia Italiana Short Dresscompagnia-italiana-black-short-dress-product-1-14137164-743783946_large_flex

Maggy London Illusion Back Pleated Dressmaggy-london-black-illusion-back-pleated-matte-jersey-dress-product-2-2031986-135243576_large_flex

and to go with these lovely dresses, how about some sensual black fishnets? or check out something a little bit special, like the LivCo Corsetti Batya Tights (see photo), gorgeous black micronet tights that create the illusion of wearing hold ups….just beautiful!LivCoCorsettiBatyaTights

Welcome back, Little Dress in Black!

Linda x

 Photo Credits: Essexy Legs; Lyst

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: